Author Topic: more then 1 master valve  (Read 3741 times)

danowe36

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
more then 1 master valve
« on: May 03, 2016, 07:00:40 pm »
Zone 6 is set for master valve when i don't wont it set as one. how can i change it back. right now i skipped it and am using zone 7 as 6.

Canada_Guy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 32
    • View Profile
Re: more then 1 master valve
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2016, 03:22:26 pm »
Try this:

Select Settings,  Operations, Click in the box "Additional Master Valves (terminals):", a list of the terminals should appear, Click in the one you want to change and hit the space bar to toggle off, then OK

danowe36

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: more then 1 master valve
« Reply #2 on: May 04, 2016, 05:17:40 pm »
thanks that did it.